Mrs Catherine Stratton -Headteacher

School Administration Team


Mrs Charlotte Naylor- School Business Manager
Ms Deby Doran- Administration Assistant

Mrs Kerry Baker- Senior Administrator

Mr Tom King- Senior Administrator

Mrs Theresa Miller- Family Support Worker

Year 5/6 Team

Mrs Rachael Eastham- Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Emma King- Year 6 Teacher, Year 5/6 Phase Leader


Mr Gary Otter- Year 5 Teacher


Mr Sam Lock- Year 5/6 Teacher


Mrs Diane Brickwood- Teaching Assistant


Mrs Hazel Goodrich- Teaching Assistant


Miss Melissa East- Teaching Assistant



Mr Callum Harris- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Mrs Samantha Ward- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Mrs Debra Wilkinson- Sports Coordinator

Year 3/4 Team

Mrs Sarah Allen-  Year 4 Teacher, Year 3/4 Phase Leader

Miss Jenna Lawrance- Year 3 Teacher



Mrs Becky Martin- Year 3 Teacher


Miss Emily Wilson- Year 4 Teacher


Mrs Jayne Nelson- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Debbie Furnish- Teaching Assistant

Miss Ellie Eyre- 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Leanne Davidson-Watt- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Mrs Jo Turner- 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Year 1/2 Team

Miss Alice Beveridge- Assistant Head Teacher, Year 2 Teacher and
Year 1/2 Phase Leader


Mrs Jilly Hicks- SENCo and Year 2 Teacher


Miss Leah White- Year 1 Teacher


Miss Lauren Wilson- Year 1 Teacher


Mrs Jenny Wilkinson- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Phelan- Teaching Assistant


Miss Hannah Fletcher- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Ms Mary Fisher – 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Chloe Whittaker- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Mrs Sharron Briggs- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Early Years Foundation Stage Team

Mrs Laura Albans- EYFS Phase Leader and Reception Teacher


Mrs Caroline Broadwith- Reception Teacher


Mrs Katie Hollamby- Nursery Teacher


Mrs Marie-Claire Barwell- Teaching Assistant


Mrs Lisa Wardle- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gemma Williams- 1:1 Teaching Assistant


Miss Amanda Armstrong- Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs Nicky Smith- Senior Midday Supervisor


Miss Hayley Rhodes- Midday Supervisor

Miss Nicki Sneddon- Midday Supervisor


Miss Sophie Dews- Midday Supervisor


Miss Carrie Dalton- Midday Supervisor

Mrs Louise Overvoorde- Midday Supervisor

Play Leader Team

Mr Rob Gray- Play Leader

Mrs Denise Leeder- Play Leader
Mrs Sam Ward- Play Leader


Miss Hannah Fletcher- Play Leader

Kids Club Team

Miss Chloe Whittaker- Joint Kids Club Leader

Mrs Sam Ward- Joint Kids Club Leader

Miss Ellie Eyre- Kids Club Assistant

Miss Nicki Sneddon- Kids Club Assistant

Miss Carrie Dalton- Kids Club Assistant


Mrs Becky Robinson-Footitt- Kids Club Assistant

School Kitchen Team


Although the school kitchen is run via an outside company, the kitchen team are on site every day. Our school kitchen team is made up of Miss Hayley Coulson, Miss Melissa Chaloner, Mrs Siobhan Brennan and Miss Lauren Collinson.