Committee Membership 2023-24



Provision & Performance Committee	Finance & Personnel Committee	Pay Committee
Rebecca Gibbon (Chair)	Jonathan Wainwright (Chair)	Jonathan Wainwright
Daphne Whiteoak	Daphne Whiteoak	Anna Reynolds
Alice Cowles	Anna Reynolds	Vacancy (to be decided at July 2024
Sam Jackson	Sam Jackson	meeting)
Faye Barnes	Katie Jaques	
Amy Parrott	Rebecca Allen	

Headteacher Performance Review Panel	Policy Approval Panel
Daphne Whiteoak	Alice Cowles
Rebecca Gibbon	Jonathan Wainwright
Jane Foster-Smith	Rebecca Gibbon
Panel to be advised by External Adviser – June	Emma King
Richardson, DBE	Sam Jackson